Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • THE BEST GARAGE EVER After being ripped off by so many garages with dodgy practices over the years we were so relieved to find HONEST RELIABLE KIND AND HELPFUL staff at Garej Wyn. It’s almost like I don’t mind when the car needs attention because they help you and never ever overcharge. Many small things are helped for free and there’s never any quibble. they deserve an award. Very Satisfied customer!

    wilderlass Avatar
    wilderlass
    2/05/2014

    Quality service, friendly people, fair and competitive.

    Ali Morrell Avatar
    Ali Morrell
    11/10/2020

    Good service, at a reasonable price.

    Pete Jewell Avatar
    Pete Jewell
    11/04/2020
  • Helpful, fast and efficient. These guys are very helpful and never make you feel that you’re wasting their time, which some other garages do.They’ll try to keep costs down without cutting corners, and they are able to source parts quickly and cheaply (certainly cheaper than I can find them by looking online).Definitely recommended.

    webbyo Avatar
    webbyo
    7/05/2013

    Excellent service

    emma Butters Avatar
    emma Butters
    10/25/2020

    Very friendly, great service. Helped us out with a courtesy car too. All round legends

    Adam Batty Avatar
    Adam Batty
    9/19/2020
  • Very good service, highly recommended

    Orissa Designs Avatar
    Orissa Designs
    2/11/2021

    Really helpful, knowledgeable team. Great service and even lent me a car to get to work. Reasonably priced

    Tara May Avatar
    Tara May
    2/25/2020

    Excellent service and pricing. What a gem. 😊

    louise lewis Avatar
    louise lewis
    1/29/2021
  • Great garage ,great guy’s been going there for years, great device.

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    9/13/2019

    Brilliant place! Super helpful and very friendly as well. Saved us when both our cars broke down at the same time!

    Will Marr Avatar
    Will Marr
    8/14/2019

    Garej Wyn Good and reliable work. Clean well-equipped new premises. Extremely friendly and helpful. No charge for minor things (imagine that with a big franchised dealer). No fuss with filling in forms for a courtesy car (which may be old and a bit beaten up – but all you need is to get home), or will give you a lift. Reasonable prices, particularly in relation to franchised dealers.What more can one say? Local garages win every time.John NicholsonGlandwr

    johnbnich Avatar
    johnbnich
    9/28/2012
  • Great garage ,great guy’s been going there for years, great device.

    symon kirkland Avatar
    symon kirkland
    9/13/2019

    Excellent service and decent prices..

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    2/08/2020

    Efficient, reliable, friendly service & not overpriced local garage.

    Kath Davis Avatar
    Kath Davis
    1/13/2021
  • Did my MOT for my electric vehicle, no problem. Good service.

    Lesley Parker Avatar
    Lesley Parker
    11/07/2020

    Brilliant place! Super helpful and very friendly as well. Saved us when both our cars broke down at the same time!

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    8/14/2019

    Really helpful, knowledgeable team. Great service and even lent me a car to get to work. Reasonably priced

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    2/25/2020
  • Excellent service and decent prices..

    Colin Tinker Avatar
    Colin Tinker
    2/08/2020

    Had to get tyre changed here. Staff are super friendly. Very professional. Great prices and they have a super dog

    Tracey Ann Catterson Avatar
    Tracey Ann Catterson
    7/16/2019

    Highly Recommended Reliable, capable and trustworthy garage. Have used them for over 5 years for MOT, routine services and bigger jobs like gearbox reconditioning and clutch replacement. They offer a professional and friendly service and totally trustworthy. Can’t praise highly enough. Have recently moved away and gutted to no longer have them as my local garage,

    Dunfy-10 Avatar
    Dunfy-10
    1/30/2018

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?